Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Martinez

Claudia Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Martinez
"Highly recommend! Donna is very friendly, knowledgeable, informative and extremely efficient. It also doesn’t hurt that I am saving on both my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ruth Trujillo

Ruth Trujillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Trujillo
"Thank you for helping me out today you explained a lot to me you deserve a five you and your staff thank you"
Profile photo of Joshua Skeen

Joshua Skeen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Skeen
"Donna is Incredibly helpful and super nice. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the products and services offered through state farm and is happy to explain to you how certain benefits can help you long-term save money. She is able to help you too with a little bit of everything from homeowners insurance, renters insurance, auto insurance, and more! She can even assist you if you are a first time home buyer looking for a mortgage! I highly recommend giving her a call to see how she can assist you with your needs."
Profile photo of Adrianna Ortiz

Adrianna Ortiz

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Ortiz
"Donna and her team provide exceptional customer service. She is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Bernadette Trujillo

Bernadette Trujillo

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Trujillo
"Donna was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Robert Patton

Robert Patton

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Patton
"I completely recommend Donna and her team for all your insurance needs. Donna was extremely responsive, professional and presented me with multiple options that best fit my needs. The recommendations and advice they provided is always about what is best for you, the customer. Everyone should have a trusted advisor for their insurance - and that is how Donna Casados State Farm Office operates. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Profile photo of Joel Maddux

Joel Maddux

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Maddux
"I have had a great experience with Donna Casados and her staff they have always been able to answer all my questions and help me with everything I need great prices too!"
Profile photo of Ginnie Romero

Ginnie Romero

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginnie Romero
"I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by Skylor. He was pleasant, professional, polite, had my best interests in mind, and most importantly very responsive. Every time I called if he wasn't available he would return calls and/or texts promptly. Excellent customer service! I am looking forward to working with State Farm for my auto and homeowners insurance needs."
Profile photo of Theo Weller

Theo Weller

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Weller
"Skylor promptly provided what I needed. After our call was cut short, he returned my call in an hour and quickly secured the coverage for me. Highly recommended, 10/10."
Profile photo of Tess Simmons

Tess Simmons

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Simmons
"Donna Casados is an excellent agent. She saved me money but also explained the differences in the policies she had available compared to what I already had. I will continue to use Donna and State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Dimacario

Amanda Dimacario

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dimacario
"Donna Casados office is the place to go if you’re looking for any kind of insurance. You won’t be disappointed. Professional, fast, attentive are just some of the words to describe the amazing service her and her staff provide. Thank you Skyler for helping me and for the patience to explain me everything."
Profile photo of Lupe Maldonado

Lupe Maldonado

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Maldonado
"My Experience with Donna Casados an her Staff are so Professional, Friendly an go Above an Beyond to assist there Customers I am extremely satisfied for their service"
Profile photo of Walter G. Nino

Walter G. Nino

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter G. Nino
"Is donna is extremely professional, Very helpful and kind and understanding she did a awesome job with us. What we do have an issue with is your app? It doesn't seem to recognize my log and so i've deleted the app and hoped that in re installing it I can start all over."
Profile photo of daniel torrez

daniel torrez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel torrez
"I would like to give a big shout out to Skyler who did a great job helping me with my insurance cards. I'm visiting from Arizona and I couldn't print them off of my laptop. Skyler emailed my agent for the cards and I picked them up earlier. Skyler was very friendly and professional. Just wanted to pass that on. Thanks again and have a great weekend. Thanks."
Profile photo of KayCee Rocha

KayCee Rocha

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KayCee Rocha
"Paying bills is never fun, but making sure you're covered in case of an emergency is ESSENTIAL. Thank you Donna and your team for making signing up for Renters Insurance simple and informative! Would 1000/10 recommend Donna for any of your insurance needs! :) - KayCee"
Profile photo of Beverly Fierro

Beverly Fierro

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Fierro
"Very friendly, easy to work with and with good rates too! Thank you, Donna :)"
Profile photo of Lori Gonzales

Lori Gonzales

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gonzales
"Donna, our new agent, was excellent in providing a new quote, and setting us up with a new policy. Enjoyed working with her!"
Profile photo of Dale Carrasquillo

Dale Carrasquillo

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Carrasquillo
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Wanda Abaray

Wanda Abaray

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Abaray
"Donna Casados provided me with an attractive quote and more importantly appropriate insurance coverage that fits my needs.Donna is nice to talk to with a pleasant phone manner! Julian Abaray"
Profile photo of Katrina Garcia

Katrina Garcia

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Garcia
"Great rates,great service, very welcoming fast service not waiting quickly done. Thank you Donna."
Profile photo of Sharon Lovato

Sharon Lovato

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Lovato
"State Farm with Donna's help with my questions and quotes. Donna took care of me fast and easy. With no hassles. She was really nice. Thank you Donna 😊"
Profile photo of Kittykat Clemons

Kittykat Clemons

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kittykat Clemons
"Awesome customer service and great rates. Definitely going to recommend Donna to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Martinez
"Donna really went above and beyond in helping me out."
Profile photo of Monica Dowdy

Monica Dowdy

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Dowdy
"Donna was extremely responsive and professional. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Angelina Brito

Angelina Brito

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Brito
"If you are looking for a welcoming environment and someone who will help get you the most coverage you need without breaking the bank. I recommend Donna Casados and her team. Such a wonderful experience Thank you for your help"