Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miguel Martinez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Martinez
"Donna really went above and beyond in helping me out."

Monica Dowdy

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Dowdy
"Donna was extremely responsive and professional. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency!"

Angelina Brito

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Brito
"If you are looking for a welcoming environment and someone who will help get you the most coverage you need without breaking the bank. I recommend Donna Casados and her team. Such a wonderful experience Thank you for your help"

Sandra Gallegos

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gallegos
"Customer service was amazing. They really saved me a lot. I'm very happy with state farm and the office I chose."

Phil Hefter

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Hefter
"Very helpful, a pleasure to work with."

Rosalinda Lacy

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Lacy
"What a wonderful experience. I am so grateful for Ms. Casados kindness, patience and expertise! Also what a HUGE savings on my insurance plans and also they are all consolidated under one group, State Farm. I am so thrilled to have this completed so easily . My only regret is not checking with State Farm/Ms.Casados earlier. Now I have a lot of extra Christmas money I wasn't planning on!"

Soph

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soph
"Donna is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! Saved my family over $125 PER MONTH on insurance for car/home. I can't thank her enough!! Highly recommended and really speedy service."

James Aguilar

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Aguilar
"Donna was able to cut our insurance payments by about 50%! I would definitely recommend you give them an opportunity to give you a quote! Great customer service! Thanks again!"

Monick Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monick Martinez
"Donna and her staff are top notch!! Highly recommend the insurance Agency! Did I mention Top Notch?"