Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimi Montoya

Jimi Montoya

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimi Montoya
"It seems rare that a Service entity would receive 5 STAR ratings all the time. After my experience with Donna, Holly and Skylar(?), I can attest this is truly a 5 STAR business. I appreciate the professionalism, quality service and hospitable experience when I transferred my Home, Auto and RV loans to STATE FARM. I highly recommend Donna's team, especially Holly! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Amy Greenwood

Amy Greenwood

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Greenwood
"Donna is fabulous, I insured two vehicles and got renters insurance all before my morning coffee. I appreciated her professionalism and efficiency. I would definitely recommend Donna Casados State Farm Insurance Agency for anyone looking to save on their insurance, I did!"
Profile photo of David Maes

David Maes

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Maes
"Tired of excuses,situations,sad,stories? Donna Casados will take care of all your needs no matter what one phone call and she is on it, very knowledgeable, kind, sincere,adament about her job and you as the client. We insure expensive bikes we build,Donna Casados is the best agent around . She is willing to go that extra mile just to make sure you have the coverage you need, and only one bill. Last company was drawing twice out of my account. Now it's simple one payment done five stars!!!!!"
Profile photo of Raymundo Villegas

Raymundo Villegas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo Villegas
"Getting a quote with Donna's team was a very pleasant experience. My rep. Holly was responsive, concise, and genuinley polite."
Profile photo of Anita the Realist

Anita the Realist

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita the Realist
"I was worried because my rates with another company suddenly almost doubled with zero noticed so I called Donna Casados’s office and spoke with Skyler! BEST MOVE EVER! He helped me out in a time efficient manner, answered all of my questions with zero hesitation and was super friendly! By the end of the call, I made the switch and am back to saving money! They have different services they offer and are the best! I recommend recommend recommend! Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Padilla

James Padilla

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Padilla
"Donna and her crew are always so helpful and professional! They all are so friendly and quick to satisfy your insurance needs! Holly Sanchez helped me out this last time at the last minute and got things done which I’m so appreciative! I truly recommend all of her team and that’s why I always go back!!!"
Profile photo of Deseree Povijua

Deseree Povijua

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deseree Povijua
"Skyler helped me find the perfect policy for a great price! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Sandoval

Joe Sandoval

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sandoval
"Skylor was great help. I definitely recommend the office."
Profile photo of Ivan Romero

Ivan Romero

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Romero
"Holly helped me this time around with them. She was a wonderful help! She is great at getting you the information you need, she is really sweet and will help you get anything and everything taken care of!"
Profile photo of Christopher Porras

Christopher Porras

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Porras
"Knowledgeable staff. Quick assistance to change veh. On ins."
Profile photo of Howard Naranjo

Howard Naranjo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Naranjo
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of SpadieMoto 150

SpadieMoto 150

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SpadieMoto 150
"I got great service by great people and cheaper coverage than I could have gotten anywhere else. Thanks Jake lol"
Profile photo of Mandalorian SinceBirth

Mandalorian SinceBirth

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandalorian SinceBirth
"Donna is a God send! She patiently took the time to walk me through my set up, answering every question with fact and knowledge and letting me know about every possible way to keep my rate reasonable and affordable. I'm so glad I called State Farm and was able to get Donna as my agent. If you need insurance, call Donna Casados at State Farm and get a great deal. I'll be telling everyone I know about her and her exemplary customer service( friendly,polite and knowledgeable).Thanks Donna for all your help!"
Profile photo of Claudia Martinez

Claudia Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Martinez
"Highly recommend! Donna is very friendly, knowledgeable, informative and extremely efficient. It also doesn’t hurt that I am saving on both my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ruth Trujillo

Ruth Trujillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Trujillo
"Thank you for helping me out today you explained a lot to me you deserve a five you and your staff thank you"
Profile photo of Joshua Skeen

Joshua Skeen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Skeen
"Donna is Incredibly helpful and super nice. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the products and services offered through state farm and is happy to explain to you how certain benefits can help you long-term save money. She is able to help you too with a little bit of everything from homeowners insurance, renters insurance, auto insurance, and more! She can even assist you if you are a first time home buyer looking for a mortgage! I highly recommend giving her a call to see how she can assist you with your needs."
Profile photo of Adrianna Ortiz

Adrianna Ortiz

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Ortiz
"Donna and her team provide exceptional customer service. She is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Bernadette Trujillo

Bernadette Trujillo

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Trujillo
"Donna was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Robert Patton

Robert Patton

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Patton
"I completely recommend Donna and her team for all your insurance needs. Donna was extremely responsive, professional and presented me with multiple options that best fit my needs. The recommendations and advice they provided is always about what is best for you, the customer. Everyone should have a trusted advisor for their insurance - and that is how Donna Casados State Farm Office operates. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Profile photo of Joel Maddux

Joel Maddux

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Maddux
"I have had a great experience with Donna Casados and her staff they have always been able to answer all my questions and help me with everything I need great prices too!"
Profile photo of Ginnie Romero

Ginnie Romero

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginnie Romero
"I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by Skylor. He was pleasant, professional, polite, had my best interests in mind, and most importantly very responsive. Every time I called if he wasn't available he would return calls and/or texts promptly. Excellent customer service! I am looking forward to working with State Farm for my auto and homeowners insurance needs."
Profile photo of Theo Weller

Theo Weller

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Weller
"Skylor promptly provided what I needed. After our call was cut short, he returned my call in an hour and quickly secured the coverage for me. Highly recommended, 10/10."
Profile photo of Tess Simmons

Tess Simmons

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Simmons
"Donna Casados is an excellent agent. She saved me money but also explained the differences in the policies she had available compared to what I already had. I will continue to use Donna and State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Dimacario

Amanda Dimacario

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dimacario
"Donna Casados office is the place to go if you’re looking for any kind of insurance. You won’t be disappointed. Professional, fast, attentive are just some of the words to describe the amazing service her and her staff provide. Thank you Skyler for helping me and for the patience to explain me everything."
Profile photo of Lupe Maldonado

Lupe Maldonado

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Maldonado
"My Experience with Donna Casados an her Staff are so Professional, Friendly an go Above an Beyond to assist there Customers I am extremely satisfied for their service"